About CSBS

CSBS includes eight departments:

  • School of Applied Human Sciences
  • Geography
  • History
  • Military Science
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Social Work
  • Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminology


All these departments are welcome and encouraged to participate in the conference. We welcome suggestions that are specific to the various disciplines, such as special items and computer technology required for presentations.


To find out more: visit the csbs website.